The Pioneer Power board consists of four officers and six directors. The Officers are elected to a two year term and the directors elected to a three year term.

L to R: Jake Miller, Julie Bluhm, Kevin Devine, Bill Thelemann, Wyatt Bienfang,
Lindsey Walerius, Jenny Trimbo, Roger Strobel, Carol Holicky, and Bill Radil

Officers for 2024

President – Bill Thelemann, Le Sueur, Mn., 952-994-2743

Vice President – Wyatt Bienfang, Le Sueur, MN, 507-995-7631,

Secretary – Lindsey Walerius, Belle Plaine, Mn. 612-532-8136,

Treasurer – Jenny Trimbo, Le Sueur, MN, 952-201-2832,

Directors for 2024

Jake Miller – Henderson, Mn., 612-226-8791,

Carol Holicky – Le Center, MN 507-317-6249,

Kevin Devine – New Prague, Mn., 952-201-2867,

Julie Bluhm – Cleveland, Mn., 507-941-5841,

Roger Strobel – Belle Plaine, MN 952-300-7325,

Bill Radil – Montgomery, MN, 612-708-9820,